KUIS e-HUMOR 122

Tim i-Humor's picture

Siapakah nama wanita yang menyembunyikan 2 pengintai Yerikho?

Tim i-Humor's picture

Jawaban Kuis 122 dari Pelanggan

- David < pandj(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Agnes Melissa Rianata < amr(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Rina Sihotang < if09013(at)xxx > = Rahab :)
- Natalia Lumiling < nlumiling(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Cuk Wui < cuk.wui(at)xxx > = Rahab (Yosua 2:3)
- Indriatmo Atmo < indriatmo_atmo(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Anny S < godwithanny5ms(at)xxx > = Namanya "Rahab" (Yos 2:1)
- Maz Pherry < mazpherry(at)xxx > = Rahab ya
- Royke Tumilaar < roytumilaar(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Fitry Sitorus < fitry.sitorus(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Marthen Neolaka < marthenneolaka(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Marthin D. Laia < marthin_d_laia(at)xxx > = Rahab (Yosua 2:1-9)
- Don Siagian < don.siagian(at)xxx > = Rahab
- Mudarwan < yangcie(at)xxx > = Rahab

Tinggalkan Komentar